04 Contact

Head of Department
René Bühler

Purchasing scrap / alloys / electrodes 

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-505

rene.buehler@bsw-kehl.de

René Bühler
 
 

Purchasing refractories / scrap

Matthias Hummel

Scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-312

matthias.hummel@bsw-kehl.de

Matthias Hummel
 
 

Purchasing / Despatching

Nathalie Marchal

Finished products ship / scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-585

nathalie.marchal@bsw-kehl.de

Nathalie Marchal
 
 

Despatching

Mireille Jost

Finished products ship / scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-258

mireille.jost@bsw-kehl.de

Mireille Jost
 
 

Despatching

René Müll

Finished products ship / scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-342

rene.muell@bsw-kehl.de

René Müll
 
 

Quality control

Andreas Hetzel

Scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-773

andreas.hetzel@bsw-kehl.de

Andreas Hetzel
 
 

Quality Control

Horst Ross

Scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-343

horst.ross@bsw-kehl.de

Horst Ross
 
 

Quality Control

Elisabeth Fendler

Scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-461

elisabeth.fendler@bsw-kehl.de

Elisabeth Fendler
 
 

Administration

Beatrix Baumann

Scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-543

beatrix.baumann@bsw-kehl.de

Beatrix Baumann
 
 

Administration

Dorota Tombul

Scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-565

dorota.tombul@bsw-kehl.de

Dorota Tombul
 
 

Administration

Pia Körkel

Refractories / alloys / scrap

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-171

pia.koerkel@bsw-kehl.de

Pia Körkel
 
 

Despatching

Joachim Kury

Alloys / refractory products

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-344

joachim.kury@bsw-kehl.de

Joachim Kury
 
 

Despatching

Steffen Müller

Alloys / refractory products

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-344

steffen.mueller@bsw-kehl.de

Steffen Müller
 
 
 
 
ende

© 2011 Badische Stahlwerke GmbH