04 Contact

Head of Purchasing Department

Thomas Heilmann

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-224

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

thomas.heilmann@bsw-kehl.de

Thomas Heilmann
 
 

Assistant Purchasing Manager

Andreas Schaub

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-227

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

andreas.schaub@bsw-kehl.de

Andreas Schaub
 
 

Purchaser

Jana Maelger

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-1891

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

jana.maelger@bsw-kehl.de

Jana Maelger
 
 

Purchasing agent

Susanne Robeck

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-135

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

susanne.robeck@bsw-kehl.de

Susanne Robeck
 
 

Purchasing agent

Heidrun Kempf

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-222

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

heidrun.kempf@bsw-kehl.de

Heidrun Kempf
 
 

Purchasing agent

Edith Bils

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-226

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

edith.bils@bsw-kehl.de

Edith Bils
 
 

Purchasing agent

Katrin Keller

Telephone: +49 (0)7851 83-225

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

katrin.keller@bsw-kehl.de

Katrin Keller
 
 
 
 
ende

© 2011 Badische Stahlwerke GmbH