04 Kontakt

Bereichsleiter Einkauf

Thomas Heilmann

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-224

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

thomas.heilmann@bsw-kehl.de

Thomas Heilmann
 
 

Stellv. Bereichsleiter Einkauf

Andreas Schaub

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-227

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

andreas.schaub@bsw-kehl.de

Andreas Schaub
 
 

Einkäufer

Stefan Ruloff

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-223

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

stefan.ruloff@bsw-kehl.de

Stefan Ruloff
 
 

Einkäuferin

Jana Maelger

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-1891

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

jana.maelger@bsw-kehl.de

Jana Maelger
 
 

Sachbearbeiterin

Susanne Robeck

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-135

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

susanne.robeck@bsw-kehl.de

Susanne Robeck
 
 

Sachbearbeiterin

Heidrun Kempf

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-222

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

heidrun.kempf@bsw-kehl.de

Heidrun Kempf
 
 

Sachbearbeiterin

Edith Bils

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-226

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

edith.bils@bsw-kehl.de

Edith Bils
 
 

Sachbearbeiterin

Katrin Keller

Telefon: +49 (0)7851 83-225

Telefax: +49 (0)7851 83-580

katrin.keller@bsw-kehl.de

Katrin Keller
 
 
 
 
deen

© 2011 Badische Stahlwerke GmbH